WEAR THE NAILS!

I ALWAYS tell people Jamberry Nails are an easy product to sell because you wear the nails, people notice, and then they WANT them!  It is so easy to market your product and the conversation just comes up naturally.  The checker at Target, waitress at Olive Garden, post office clerk, child’s teacher, co-workers and everyone else that can see – will NOTICE your nails and comment.  I am telling you – it is amazing at how many people will ask me about my nails, then we get to talking, then they want to earn free nails, then they book a party!  Check out some of my eye-catching designs!

Image

Image

Image

Jamberry Nails

Want to be a part of this amazing company? Email me at kinzieleigh@gmail.com

Check out my website at http://www.kinziejones.jamberrynails.net

Be in charge of YOUR destiny!!!!

Leave a Reply

