CUTEST JAMBERRY NAILS EVER!

ImageToday I believe I have on the cutest Jamberry Nails ever!  I put on Peek-A-Boo Bunny and I used my daughter’s Jamberry Junior Frosting and Sprinkles.  I thought the sprinkles could go as jelly beans and I was right –   Love this combo!   Here are the nails I picked –

Peek-A-Boo Bunny Jamberry nails A150

There are so many reasons why I love Jamberry Nails.  Being nontoxic, lead-free, gluten-free, AND formaldehyde free is a BIG one.   What a great gift these would make!  Order anytime on my website www.kinziejones.jamberrynails.net

 REMEMBER it is Buy 3 get 1 FREE 

Leave a Reply

