NICE BUNNY/PSYCHO BUNNY

We have a baby bunny running around in our house.  Yes, I know,  what perfect time with the easter bunny.  Last week “Hopper,” as we call him, got in.  My husband has another name for him but I can not type it for fear of getting kicked off the family blog!   The above picture is exactly what Hopper  looks like.  Incredibly cute and adorable.   The bad part about this cute cuddly story is that we can not catch him.  He is so fast and can squeeze in the tiniest holes.   Right when we think we can catch him, he gets away.   The kids and I are determined to make a clean catch and place him safely outside.  We will.

Hopper can climb up on things too.  I have woken up and seen him standing on the arm rest of a chair we have in our bedroom.  Crazy.  I never thought bunnies could crawl up things.  If he hopped, it is at least 2 feet.  Don’t know.   All I really know is that he can go anywhere!  Here is the funny part of the story.  On Easter morning, (I know, I know…),  my husband woke up super fast and shot right up.  Hopper had run across his face while he was sleeping.  HA!!!  Now how many of you can say you were woken up by a real bunny on Easter morning!

Now, I am afraid that my husband sees this guy instead of our cute, adorable Hopper!

Leave a Reply

