GREATEST IDEA EVER!

PURE MAGIC!

 

 

 

 

Seriously, this is brilliant.  How tricky can we (parents) be?  I made Hot Dog/Spaghetti Supreme – yes, I made the title up myself –  for my kids and they loved it.  Well, in all honesty, my 12-year-old thought it was totally lame.  But my 10, 8, and 4-year-olds really loved it.  They had some butter and ketchup on their plates and just dipped.  And the best part about the whole meal was they looked at me like I was this master chef and I am more like a disaster chef!
WAH-LAH! 

2 thoughts on “GREATEST IDEA EVER!

Leave a Reply

