MORE COWBELL!

My son has a football game tomorrow.  We have all types of noise makers we use and I always pick the cowbell.  EVERYTIME I hear that sound I think of that Saturday Night Live skit where Christopher Walkin (who completely cracks me up in anything he does) keeps saying “We gotta have more cowbell.”  I found the skit online.  It is a little grainy but definitely worth the watch. 
http://www.funnyordie.com/videos/80a71ef8cb/more-cowbell

Not sure why there is all this programming code under the video – just ignore.  It is not a secret code!

Just want to add one of my favorite videos with Christopher Walkin dancing to a Fatboy Slim song.  It is awesome. 

Leave a Reply

