UPDATE – THINGS THAT CRACK ME UP

I can NOT believe I forgot to include this picture in my last post.  THIS was the reason why I was going to blog about Things That Crack Me Up.  Those pretty little tippy toes belong to my dad.   He was taking a little nap one day and his precious little grandchildren decided to paint his toenails.  They were giggling so hard and grandpa gave them the reaction they all wanted!!!   He is a great sport

Very FANCY
One thought on “UPDATE – THINGS THAT CRACK ME UP

  1. They actually did a pretty good job! I know that it wasn’t Reed, because if he had done it, Grandpa’s whole toe would have been painted.

Leave a Reply

