THINGS IN MY LIFE THAT CRACK ME UP

 I took this picture of my dad helping his grandchildren build a treehouse.  It completely cracked me up to see his feet positioned like that AND it was for quite some time.

  

This picture totally cracks me up too.  It is of my father-in-law going on a roller coaster ride at Disneyland.  Now that face is showing you        EXACTLY what he is feeling AND thinking!

Kindergarten Eve

 

This is how I found my daughter the night before she started kindergarten – all ready for school.  Thank goodness she dressed the pink alien up also!!!

 

There are tons of funny things happening in your life everyday – you just have to  Eyes Clip Art them!

One thought on “THINGS IN MY LIFE THAT CRACK ME UP

Leave a Reply

