MOTHER’S DAY

Here are my little ducklings.  I am very lucky to have such a great family. 

My 4 kiddos on Mother’s Day

A few cute thing about my Mama’s Day

My son washed my van a.k.a. The Loser Cruiser.
*My daughter gave me a card saying the most special thing about me is that I love to garage sale.
 
We went to church and I dropped off my 3 oldest kids and my husband dropped off my 3 year old to their assigned rooms.  Coming down the stairs I heard this psychotic little kid crying and yelling “I HATE THIS PLACE.”  I thought whose little nightmare is that and saying “hate” about church – those parents need to do a better job.  So when I, a.k.a. Ms. Judgement, got down the stairs, I was greeted by – my psychotic son. 
My daughter went out and got me my favorite – Z Pizza and a can of Mountain Dew.
4 thoughts on “MOTHER’S DAY

  1. Kinzie,
    Which one of my darling little grandchildren are you calling psychotic?? Sounds like you have the perfect family, just like I do.
    Love you all
    mom

  2. just was showing Dad your blog and got a close up picture of you guys. It showed a real close up of Ty a.k.a. Shaggy…………….does Scooby live with you too?? Sounds like a good name for the next Guinne Pig……

Leave a Reply

