FIND ME BOOK Chosen for Jewel and Ty Murray’s Baby Basket!

The bull cracks me up in this picture!

Find Me Book was chosen to be in Jewel (singer) and Ty Murray’s (bull rider) baby gift basket!  Very BIG news for Find Me Book!!! 

 I did have a little trouble trying to figure out what faces I should use.  What I really wanted was a face of Jewel, Ty and then the future grandparents.  I found great pictures but could not find a forward facing picture of Ty’s mom.  Soooo, I couldn’t have 3 grandparents and not the 4th.  I had to improvise and put 2 of Jewel and Ty, 1 of their dog, and 1 of a bull!!!  It turned out great!  When I created this book, I NEVER EVER thought I would be using a bull as a face!!

When I get a list of the other awesome companies, I will include them in this post.

2 thoughts on “FIND ME BOOK Chosen for Jewel and Ty Murray’s Baby Basket!

Leave a Reply

