Have you ever seen this in your tree?

I am a very unobservant gal unless it is regarding my kids.  Things like streaks on the windows, spaghetti sauce splatter on the walls and pictures hanging VERY crooked don’t even register a second glance.  So it did not surprise me when my neighbor pointed to our tree and said “What is that?”    

See anything unusual in this picture?

After looking at it for a minute, I had to say “Well, it is a couple of eggs in a baggie- of course.”  THEN I got to the bottom of this awesome tree display.  My 9 year old daughter wanted to see if the eggs would cook.   Of course!

3 thoughts on “Have you ever seen this in your tree?

Leave a Reply

