Things that PUZZLE me

This is my “puzzled” face!

Here are a few things that have been puzzling me. 

Light Bulb Clip ArtWhy do babies and toddlers wake up EARLIER when you put them to bed LATER?

Light Bulb Clip ArtWhy can’t I put on mascara with my mouth closed?

Light Bulb Clip ArtWhy don’t you ever see the headline “Psychic wins lottery” ?

Light Bulb Clip ArtWhy is the sky blue?

Light Bulb Clip ArtWhy do I press harder on the remote control when I know the batteries are getting weak?

Light Bulb Clip ArtIs there ever a day that mattresses are NOT on sale?

Light Bulb Clip ArtWhose idea was it to put the “S” in “LISP” ?

Light Bulb Clip ArtDo people that spend $2.00 on a bottle of Evian know that it is spelled Naive backwards?

Light Bulb Clip ArtWhat do little birdies see when they get knocked out?

17 thoughts on “Things that PUZZLE me

  1. Funny thing…I never realized I held my mouth open while putting on mascara until it was pointed out to me!!! hahaha

Leave a Reply

