BEST PLAYDOH RECIPE (EV-AH)

Great playdoh recipe!

I know this sounds totally crazy to the people that know me what I’m about to say….  I would like to share a recipe with you all!   It is the best playdoh recipe ever and super duper easy.  It makes way better playdoh than the kind you buy in a store.  Here it is — (and to my friends and family, I am fine).

1 Cup water

1 Cup flour

1/4 Cup salt

2 TB cream of tarter

1 TB oil

Mix and cook on medium heat.  Stir the whole time.  It will look like an experiment gone wrong but keep stirring and it will begin to look like playdoh.  When it is in a big playdoh clump – it is done!

We sometimes add different items to really make it exciting.
My kids NEVER go overboard!
My kids NEVER get carried away!
6 thoughts on “BEST PLAYDOH RECIPE (EV-AH)

  1. We use this recipe too. Nice work with the googly eyes and pipe cleaners. I also let the kids put in their own food coloring. Now we have a tone of play-doh that is a dark, dirty green color. Great.

Leave a Reply

